Your browser does not support JavaScript!
logo
專任教師

教師

 

    Name     


職稱

 

電話

 

電子信箱

 

實驗室網址

 

著作

 


戴昌賢



Chang-Hsien Tai


校長

 08-7703660___(校長)

08-7703202#7457、(L)7464


chtai@mail.npust.edu.tw


更多


連結

蔡建雄


Chien-Hsiung Tsai

教授兼系主任

08-7703202#7459、(L)7604

chtsai@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

林秋豐


Chiu-Feng Lin

教授

08-7703202#7451、(L)7463

chiufeng@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

曾全佑


Chyuan-Yow Tseng 

教授

08-7703202#7453、(L)7346

chyuan@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

陳立文


Li-Wen Chen

教授

08-7703202#7345、(L)7465

liwen@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

陳勇全


Yung-Chuan Chen

教授

08-7703202#7460、(L)7478

chuan@mail.npust.edu.tw

 更多

連結

胡惠文


Hui-Wen Hu 

教授

08-7703202#7452、(L)7477

huiwen@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

張金龍


Chin-Lung Chang

教授

08-7703202#7461、(L)7473

clchang@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

楊榮華


Jung-Hua Yang

教授

08-7703202#7462、(L)7479

jhyang@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

李佳言


Chia-Yen Lee

教授

08-7703202#7561、(L)7565

leecy@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

梁智創


Jik-Chang Leong

教授


08-7703202#7468、(L)7605

jcleong@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

黃馨慧


Hsing-Hui Huang

副教授

08-7703202#7469、(L)7475

sanlyhuang@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

王耀男


Yao-Nan Wang 

副教授

08-7703202#7456、(L)7466

yanwang@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

洪廷甫 Ting-Fu Hong 副教授(合聘) 08-7703202#7558、(L)7562

tfhong@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多 連結

余致賢


Chih-Hsien Yu

副教授

08-7703202#7474、(L)7487

chyu@mail.npust.edu.tw

更多

連結

陳彩蓉

Tsai-Lung Chen

專案助理教授

08-7703202#7467

turtlechen29@hotmail.com

更多

連結

 

瀏覽數  
將此文章推薦給親友
請輸入此驗證碼
Voice Play
更換驗證碼